Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Main Line
(619) 525-5000

SDCCC Directions Hotline
(619) 525-5002

Employment Hotline
(619) 525-5151

General Security
(619) 525-5490

TDD/Hearing Impaired
(619) 525-5333

Clifford "Rip" Rippetoe, President & CEO
(619) 525-5101
rip.rippetoe@visitsandiego.com

Mark Emch, Senior Vice President & CFO
(619) 525-5301
mark.emch@visitsandiego.com

Karen Totaro, Executive Vice President & General Manager
(619) 525-5150
karen.totaro@visitsandiego.com

Mohsen Khaleghi, Senior Vice President & Chief Business Development Officer
(619) 525-5102
mohsen.khaleghi@visitsandiego.com

Andy Mikschl, CMP, Vice President Sales & Services
(619) 525-5282
andy.mikschl@visitsandiego.com

John Vingas, Senior Vice President Centerplate
(619) 525-5823
john.vingas@visitsandiego.com

Andy Mikschl, CMP, Senior Vice President Sales
(619) 525-5282
andy.mikschl@visitsandiego.com

Sylvia Harrison, CMP, Director of Sales
(619) 525-5219
sylvia.harrison@visitsandiego.com

Joy Peacock Jones, CMP, National Sales Manager
(619) 525-5216
joy.jones@visitsandiego.com

Lucy Lopez, CMP, National Sales Manager
(619) 525-5223
lucy.lopez@visitsandiego.com

Courtney Cooper, Sales Representative
(619) 525-5221
courtney.cooper@visitsandiego.com

Rick Outcalt, Senior Vice President of Citywide Sales - Western Region
(619) 557-2851
routcalt@sandiego.org

Anne Hartley, National Sales Director - Western Region
(619) 557-2872
ahartley@sandiego.org

Dave Matta, National Sales Director - Western Region
(619) 557-2871
dmatta@sandiego.org

Jacqueline Scott, National Sales Director - Western Region
(619) 557-2875
jscott@sandiego.org

Angie Ranalli, CMP, Vice President of Sales - Midwest Region
(312) 942-5399
aranalli@sandiego.org

Maria Andriola, National Sales Director - Midwest Region
(312) 943-5399
mandriola@sandiego.org

Phyllis Bradley Azama, Vice President of Sales - Eastern Region
(703) 647-6880
phyllis.azama@sandiego.org

Damara Gomez, National Sales Director - Eastern Region
(703) 647-6883
dgomez@sandiego.org

Lynn Whitehead, National Sales Director - Eastern Region
(703) 647-6882
lwhitehead@sandiego.org

Barbara Moreno, Executive Director of Communications
(619) 525-5253
barbara.moreno@visitsandiego.com

Rita de la Fuente, Public Affairs Manager
(619) 525-5277
rita.delafuente@visitsandiego.com

Oliver Yambao, Lead Graphic Designer
(619) 525-5254
oliver.yambao@visitsandiego.com

Geri Koenig, Graphic Designer & Digital Analyst
(619) 525-5257
geri.koenig@visitsandiego.com

Alec Church, Communications Assistant
(619) 525-5261
alec.church@visitsandiego.com

Diana Forcier, CMP, Senior Convention Services Manager
(619) 525-5231
diana.forcier@visitsandiego.com

Gail Eason, Senior Convention Services Manager
(619) 525-5232
gail.eason@visitsandiego.com

Gerrica Gray-Johnson, Senior Convention Services Manager
(619) 525-5580
gerrica.gray@visitsandiego.com

Ann Ramirez, Convention Services Manager
(619) 525-5238
ann.ramirez@visitsandiego.com

Diana Valdes, Executive Assistant
(619) 525-5235
diana.valdes@visitsandiego.com

DeeAnne Snyder, CMP, Director of Event Services
(619) 525-5428
deeanne.snyder@visitsandiego.com

Lydia Ochoa, Senior Event Manager
(619) 525-5427
lydia.ochoa@visitsandiego.com

Jeff Pinkley, CMP, Senior Event Manager
(619) 525-5422
jeff.pinkley@visitsandiego.com

Tim Pontrelli, Senior Event Manager
(619) 525-5421
tim.pontrelli@visitsandiego.com

Lenore Boling, CMP, Senior Event Manager
(619) 525-5217
lenore.boling@visitsandiego.com

Bruce Angel, Event Manager
(619) 525-5423
bruce.angel@visitsandiego.com

Valerie Lotz, Event Manager
(619) 525-5419
valerie.lotz@visitsandiego.com

Daren Smylie, Event Manager
(619) 525-5404
daren.smylie@visitsandiego.com

Dianne Javier, Event Manager
(619) 525-5416
dianne.javier@visitsandiego.com

Earnest Wallace, Event Coordinator
(619) 525-5452
earnest.wallace@visitsandiego.com

Sylvia Rogalla, Event Coordinator
(619) 525-5417
sylvia.rogalla@visitsandiego.com

Dorianne Mormann, Director of Catering
(619) 525-5819
dorianne.mormann@visitsandiego.com

Gabriel (Bobby) Ramirez, General Manager
(619) 525-5821
gabriel.ramirez@visitsandiego.com

Mary Forney, Booth Catering Sales Manager
(619) 525-5818
mary.forney@visitsandiego.com

Maria E. Soto, Assistant Director of Operations, Food & Beverage
(619) 525-5808
maria.soto@visitsandiego.com

Daryl O'Donnell, Executive Chef
(619) 525-5900
daryl.odonnell@visitsandiego.com

Julia Slocombe, Vice President of Operations, Western Region
(619) 525-5525
jslocombe@smartcity.com

Shane Lowery, General Manager
(619) 525-5524
slowery@smartcity.com

Mark Baratti, Operations Manager
(619) 525-5526
mbaratti@smartcity.com

Donna Kacmarcik, Customer Service Manager
(619) 525-5510
dkacmarcik@smartcity.com

Tom Payne, General Manager
(619) 525-5961
tpayne@psav.com

Jordan Sullivan, Director of Operations
(619) 525-5442
josullivan@psav.com

Joshua Lane, Security/Guest Services Director
(619) 525-5410
joshua.layne@visitsandiego.com

Claudia Rubio, Guest Services Assistant Manager
(619) 525-5668
claudia.rubio@visitsandiego.com

Daryl Mayekawa, Security Services Assistant Manager
(619) 525-5402
daryl.mayekawa@visitsandiego.com

Ronald Barham, Building Superintendent
(619) 525-5464
ronald.barham@visitsandiego.com

Bob Ross, Asst. Building Superintendent
(619) 525-5476
bob.ross@visitsandiego.com

Donald Bottger, Facility Services Director
(619) 525-5425
donald.bottger@visitsandiego.com

Ron Huntjens, Facility Services Assistant Manager
(619) 525-5472
ron.huntjens@visitsandiego.com

Bess Eberhardt, Director of Advertising & Concierge Services
(619) 525-5243
bess.eberhardt@visitsandiego.com

Ann Vu, Advertising Sales Representative
(619) 525-5696
ann.vu@visitsandiego.com

Connie Hoeszle, Division Assistant Advertising & Concierge Services
(619) 525-5291
connie.hoeszle@visitsandiego.com

Employment Hotline
(619) 525-5151

Mark Emch, Vice President & CFO
(619) 525-5301
mark.emch@visitsandiego.com

Mardeen Mattix, Controller
(619) 525-5310
mardeen.mattix@visitsandiego.com

Kelly Revell, Finance & Risk Management Director
(619) 525-5306
kelly.revell@visitsandiego.com

Michael Hall, Revenue Accountant
(619) 525-5317
michael.hall@visitsandiego.com

Sandra Chazen, Contract Analyst
(619) 525-5287
sandra.chazen@visitsandiego.com

Business Center
(619) 525-5450

Debbie Noble, Procurement and Contracts Director
(619) 525-5383
debbie.noble@visitsandiego.com

Eddy Goldenberg, General Manager
(661) 979-9621
eddy_goldenberg@aceparking.com

Kelly Sharp, Operations Manager
(619) 823-8997
kelly_sharp@aceparking.com